Sélectionner une page
 

Réservez votre séjour

HOTEL AGUR DENERI

Ciboure – Basque Coast

On the Basque Coast, dominating the beautiful beach of Saint-Jean-de-Luz, in an unique, peaceful site, nested to the hillside of Bordagain, the Hotel Agur Deneri offers a panoramic view on the bay and the fishing port.

From the very high patio or balconies, you can see the ocean dancing to the rhythm of the tides. The charm, the calm and the serenity are united to the wonder. Inspired from their basques origins and from the beauty of the place, Véronique and Xalbat have created a relaxing atmosphere to receive their guests. Let yourself be transported by the energies of the Basque Country, breath the sea spray in a charming house, with contemporary and refine furniture.

Concerning comfort : the peace, the panorama on sea and mountain, the air-conditioned rooms and the breakfasts in the dining room with a view on the bay; balneotherapies bathtubs, patios, balconies, the south-facing garden and its relaxing area.

Practicality : private parking, free wifi in the hotel, nearby beaches, sailing clubs from the Socoa Fort and city centers of Ciboure & Saint-Jean-de-Luz.

We will be please to share with you our love of the Basque Coast.

Sélectionner une page
 

Réservez votre séjour

HOTEL AGUR DENERI

Ciboure – Côte Basque

Sur la Côte Basque, dominant la belle Plage de Saint-Jean-de-Luz, dans un site unique, au calme et niché au flanc de la colline de Bordagain, l’Hôtel Agur Deneri offre une vue panoramique sur la Baie et le Port de Pêche.

Depuis les terrasse ou balcons hauts perchés, on voit l’océan danser au rythme des marées. Le charme, le calme et la sérénité se conjuguent à merveille. S’inspirant de leurs origines basques et de la beauté du lieu, Véronique & Xalbat ont créé une atmosphère de détente pour recevoir leurs hôtes. Vous pourrez vous laisser porter par les énergies du Pays Basque, respirer les embruns dans une maison de charme, aux lignes épurées.

Côté confort : le calme ; le panorama sur mer et montagne ; les terrasses ; les balcons ; le jardin plein sud et son coin détente ; les chambres climatisées ; les baignoires balnéos et les petits déjeuners dans la salle à manger avec vue sur la baie.

Côté pratique : petit parking privé ; Wifi gratuit dans tout l’hôtel ; proximité des plages, des clubs nautiques du Fort de Socoa et des centres villes de Ciboure & Saint-Jean-de-Luz.

Nous serons heureux de partager avec vous notre amour du Pays et de la Côte Basques.

© 2018 - Hôtel Agur Deneri • Tous droits réservés

Mentions légales

Une réalisation Ava Charpy Agence Web